Printable Version

Overview

Superb duplex with magnificent stone facade located in one of the most beautiful neighborhood of Montreal. Beautiful intimate backyard with huge terrace on 2 levels and 2 outdoor parking space. Double occupation possible from July 1st. The basement is fully finished. Renovated building over the years. Lots of light, quiet, warm

Addenda

MILE END: Superb duplex with magnificent stone facade located in one of the most beautiful neighborhood of Montreal.

Description: The ground floor of the main apartment has the dining area, kitchen, a huge bathroom, a double living room (or bedroom) and a bedroom in the back or office. The dining area leads directly onto a beautiful terrace. The terrace is located in a beautiful private and quiet backyard with 2 outdoor parking spaces. The basement of the ground floor apartment is fully finished. It has a family room area, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The basement is well lit. The 2nd floor apartment is spacious, well divided and in good condition. It offers 2 bedrooms (possibility of 3). Large adjoining kitchen on a huge terrace. Well of light in the bathroom. Plenty of storage. Double occupancy possible from July 1st as 2nd floor tenants leave.

At proximity: Building ideally located on a quiet and peaceful street, just off Bernard and Fairmount Streets. Several services are located within walking distance such as: nice cafes, trendy restaurants, shops, delicatessens, etc., Bicycle path and Park nearby. Many services also located on Park Avenue. Walkscore 97%, no need to own a car.

Included

Ceiling lights, blinds, built-in oven, gas stove, dishwasher, fridge, fan.

Excluded

Washer and dryer, green gas stove.

Characteristics

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath(s) / Powder Room(s)
  • Year Built - 1900
  • Heat - Forced air,Electric baseboard units

Building details and property interior

Size
7.62m X 11m
Year Built
1900
Foundation
Poured concrete,Stone
Siding
Brick,Stone
Roof
Asphalt and gravel
Basement
6 feet and over,Finished basement

Lot and exterior features

Size
7.62m X 37.52m
Area (ft²)
2,200
Parking
Outdoor: 2
Landscaping
Fenced yard
Zoning
Residential
Proximity
Park - green area,Bicycle path,Elementary school,High school,Public transport

Room details

Assessment, taxes and other costs

Municipal Tax
$6,535
Municipal Tax Year
2018
School Tax
$1,312
School Tax Year
2018
Lot Evaluation
$283,100
Building Evaluation
$499,700

Amenities

Heating System
Forced air,Electric baseboard units
Heating Energy
Electricity,Natural gas

Services

Water
Municipality
Sewage
Municipal sewer

Version imprimable

Descriptif

Superbe duplex avec magnifique façade en pierre situé dans un des plus beau quartier de Montréal. Belle cour arrière intime avec immense terrasse pour les 2 étages et 2 espace de stat ext.. Double occupation possible à partir du 1er juillet. Le sous-sol est entièrement fini. Immeuble rénové au fil des ans. Beaucoup de lumière, tranquille,chaleureux

Addenda

MILE END: Superbe duplex avec magnifique façade en pierre situé dans un des plus beau quartier de Montréal.

Description : Le RDC de l'appartement principal dispose de l'espace salle à manger, cuisine, une immense salle de bain, un salon double (ou chambre) ainsi qu'une chambre à l'arrière ou un bureau. L'espace salle à manger donne directement sur une superbe terrasse. La terrasse est située dans une belle cours intime et tranquille avec 2 espaces de stationnement extérieur. Le sous-sol de l'appartement RDC est entièrement fini. Il dispose d'une espace salle familiale, de 2 chambres et d'une salle de bain. Une belle luminosité est présente au sous-sol. L'appartement du 2e étage est spacieux, bien divisé et en bonne condition. Il offre 2 chambres (possibilité de 3). Grande cuisine attenante sur une immense terrasse. Puits de lumière dans la salle de bain. Beaucoup de rangement. Double occupation possible à partir du 1er juillet car les locataires du 2e étage quittent.

À proximité: Immeuble idéalement situé sur une rue paisible et tranquille, tout prêt de la rue Bernard et de la rue Fairmount. Plusieurs services sont situé à distance de marche tel que: cafés sympathiques, restos branchés, boutiques, épicerie fines, etc, Piste cyclables et Parc à proximité. Beaucoup de services également situé sur L'Avenue du Parc. Walkscore de 97%, pas nécessaire de posséder une voiture.

Inclus

Plafonniers, stores, four encastré, cuisinière au gaz, lave-vaisselle, frigo, ventilateur.

Exclus

Laveuse et sécheuse, poêle au gaz vert.

Caractéristiques

  • 3 Chambres
  • 2 Bains
  • Année de construction - 1900
  • Chauffage - Air soufflé,Plinthes électriques

Bâtiment et intérieur de la propriété

Dimensions
7.62m X 11m
Année de construction
1900
Fondation
Béton coulé,Pierre
Revêtement extérieur
Brique,Pierre
Toiture
Bitume et gravier
Sous-sol
6 pieds et plus,Totalement aménagé

Terrain et extérieur

Dimensions
7.62m X 37.52m
Superficie (pi²)
2,200
Stationnement
Extérieur: 2
Aménagement paysager
Cour clôturé
Zonage
Résidentiel
Proximité
Parc-espace vert,Piste cyclable,Ecole primaire,Ecole secondaire,Transport en commun

Informations sur les pièces

Évaluation, taxes et autres frais

Impôts
$6,535
Année d'imposition
2018
Taxe scolaire
$1,312
Année scolaire de l'impôt
2018
Eval. Terrain
$283,100
Eval. Bâtiment
$499,700

Équipements

Mode de chauffage
Air soufflé,Plinthes électriques
Énergie pour le chauffage
Electricité,Gaz naturel

Services

Eau
Municipalité
Eaux usées
Municipal